2022 OGO Ohio House of Representatives Voter Guide

To find your district #, click here.
To find your voting location, click here.

House District Candidates Positive Voting Record/Survey
03 VIDEO J. Josiah Lanning (R)
Ismail Mohamed (D)
05 VIDEO Ronald Beach IV (R)
Richard Brown (D)
12 Brian Stewart (R)
14 VIDEO Jolene Austin (R)
Sean Brennan (D)
17 VIDEO Tom Patton (R)
Troy Greenfield (D)
27 VIDEO Jenn Giroux (R)
Rachel Baker
30 Bill Seitz (R) ✘✘*
Alissa Mayhaus (D)
31 VIDEO Bill Roemer (R)
Rita Darrow (D)
32 VIDEO Bob Young (R)
Matt Shaughnessy (D)
33 Kristopher Anderson (R)
Tavia Galonski (D)
36 Andrea White (R) *
Addison Caruso (D)
37 Tom Young (R)
39 Phil Plummer (R)
Leronda Jackson (D)
40 Rodney Creech (R)
Amy Cox (D)
41 VIDEO Josh Williams (R)
Nancy Larson (D)
42 VIDEO Derek Merrin (R)
Erika White (D)
45 VIDEO Jennifer Gross (R)
Chuck Horn (D)
46 VIDEO Thomas Hall (R)
Lawrence Mulligan (D)
47 VIDEO Sara Carruthers (R)
Sam Lawrence (D)
48 Scott Oelslager (R)
David Smith (D)
50 Reggie Stoltzfus (R)
51 Brett Hudson Hillyer (R)
52 Gayle Manning (R)
Regan Phillips (D)
53 VIDEO Marty Gallagher (R)
Joe Miller (D)
54 Dick Stein (R)
Bryan Burgess (D)
55 Scott Lipps (R)
Paul Zorn (D)
56 Adam Mathews (R)
Joy Bennett (D)
57 VIDEO Jamie Callender (R)
Evan Rosborough (D)
58 Al Cutrona (R) ✘✘*
Bruce Neff (D)
60 Kris Jordan (R)
61 VIDEO Beth Lear (R)
Louise Valentine (D)
62 Jean Schmidt (R)
Brian Flick (D)
63 Adam Bird (R)
Richard Perry (D)
65 Mike Loychik (R)
Jennifer Donnelly (I)
66 Sharon Ray (R)
Christina Collins (D)
67 Melanie Miller (R)
Drew Burge (D)
68 Thad Claggett (R)
69 Kevin Miller (R)
Charlotte Owens (D)
70 Brian Lampton (R)
Eric Price (D)
71 VIDEO Bill Dean (R)
James Duffee (D)
72 VIDEO Gail Pavliga (R)
Kathleen Clyde (D)
73 Jeff LaRe (R)
75 Haraz Ghanbari (R)
Jan Materni (D)
76 Marilyn John (R)
77 VIDEO Scott Wiggam (R)
Mark Gooch (D)
78 Susan Manchester (R)
80 Jena Powell Baron (R)
81 Jim Hoops (R)
83 VIDEO Jon Cross (R)
Claire Osborne (D)
84 VIDEO Angela King (R)
Sophia Rodriguez (D)
85 Tim Barhorst (R)
86 Tracy Richardson (R)
Barbara Luke (D)
87 Riordan McClain (R)
88 Gary Click (R)
Dianne Selvey (D)
89 D.J. Swearingen (R)
Jim Obergefell (D)
90 Brian Baldridge (R)
Andrew Dodson (D)
91 Bob Peterson (R)
92 Mark Johnson (R)
93 Jason Stephens (R)
94 VIDEO Jay Edwards (R)
Tanya Conrath (D)
95 Don Jones (R) ✘✘*
William Ryan (D)
96 VIDEO Ron Ferguson (R)
Charlie DiPalma (D)
97 Adam Holmes (R)
98 Darrell Kick (R)
99 VIDEO Sarah Fowler (R)
Kathy Zappitello (D)

* This Republican actively worked against, attempted to block, spoke against in caucus or watered down Ohio Gun Owners priority legislation.


Tremendous freedoms hang in the balance in these elections, and all eyes across America are focused on what happens here.

The Ohio General Assembly elections are critical as Ohio Gun Owners gears up to pass the Second Amendment Preservation Act and to block Red Flag Gun Confiscation from being passed into law.

Who should you vote for? That’s your decision to make, and Ohio Gun Owners stands ready, willing and able to tackle every scenario that comes as the result of these elections.

But on November 8th, go to the polls and vote PRO-GUN!